Events

Meeting Information

San Tan Leads meets every Tuesday morning from 7:30am - 9am.  We have adopted a hybrid approach for our meetings. 

  • On the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month, we meet in-person at the beautiful San Tan Heights Community Center located at 32805 N Occidental Ave in San Tan Valley, AZ 85142.
  • On the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month, we meet virtually via Zoom.

We welcome any San Tan Valley small business owner or representative to visit our group and see if we are a good fit.  Community members are also welcome to visit.  It's a great way to meet reputable local businesses! There is NO FEE to visit. If you'd like to visit, please RSVP here before planning to attend.  Doing so allows us to verify that your business category is open (for business owners) and also provide you with the Zoom login credentials and/or confirm the location of our in-person meeting.  We look forward to meeting you!

Results 1 - 17 of 17

Tue

Feb 7

Tue, Feb 7
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
Mary Lokka, Century 21 Arizona Foothills

Tue

Feb 14

Tue, Feb 14
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

Feb 21

Tue, Feb 21
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
A-1 Hand Handyman

Tue

Feb 28

Tue, Feb 28
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

Mar 7

Tue, Mar 7
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
Claiborne Adventures

Tue

Mar 14

Tue, Mar 14
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

Mar 21

Tue, Mar 21
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
Carrie Litviak Agency - American Family Insurance

Tue

Mar 28

Tue, Mar 28
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

Apr 4

Tue, Apr 4
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
Mary Lokka, Century 21 Arizona Foothills

Tue

Apr 11

Tue, Apr 11
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

Apr 18

Tue, Apr 18
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
MyBizNow LLC

Tue

Apr 25

Tue, Apr 25
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

May 2

Tue, May 2
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
San Tan Valley Veteran Center

Tue

May 9

Tue, May 9
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

May 16

Tue, May 16
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
SanTanValley.com

Tue

May 23

Tue, May 23
07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Virtual Zoom Meeting
San Tan Leads

Tue

May 30

Tue, May 30
07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
San Tan Valley
San Tan Leads

Information

San Tan Leads is a one person per industry business leads group. Our members work together to build business one lead at a time.

If you are interested in joining us at one of our meetings as a guest, please RSVP here.